Clementine Masson-Lecomte Director of Sales & Operations
Jacob de Geer View
Jacob de Geer President and Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Sara Arildsson View
Sara Arildsson Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Johan Bendz View
Johan Bendz Chief Strategy and Communications Officer (CSCO)
Johan Frisk View
Johan Frisk Chief Technical Officer (CTO)
Nino Höglund View
Nino Höglund Chief Design Officer (CDO)
Leo Nilsson View
Leo Nilsson Chief Product Officer (CPO)
Ron Stolero View
Ron Stolero Chief Data Analyst (CDA)
Edward Hallett View
Edward Hallett Corporate Development Director